Escape from Tarkov Streamer Battles

"The most fun I've had playing Tarkov! It took me back to having adrenaline rushes. Every event is perfectly put together and executed by the Evasion team."

-Every Evasion competitor ever

Optimized Systems. No Exceptions.

about US

The organization behind the Tarkov Streamer Battles, the first and longest running Tarkov tournament.
We started as a community of EFT streamers and moderators hell bent on bringing you the best Tarkov events but quickly turned into a 50+ person org and 27 content creators on Team Evasion.

2020-09-05[18-41]_33.6, 28.0, 84.5_0.0, -0.7, 0.0, 0.8 (1) - Copy

SEASON 6

The production team at Evasion is excited to bring you Solos, Duos & Trios this season!
Stay up on the latest by following us on Twitter and join our Discord

SEASON 6 EVENTS

SOLO BATTLES

Solo Battles are where streamers compete in a series of challenges across 5 different maps. The multi-link is streamed & scores managed. The battle takes about 2.5 hours.

NA – April 22nd, 23rd, 24th

EU – April 29th, 30th, May 1st

OCE – May 13th, 14th, 15th

DUO BATTLES

Duo Battles are where teams of 2 compete in challenges across different maps at their own pace earning points for completing tasks and killing PMCs & Scavs. The battle takes 3 hours.

NA & EU- March 18, 19, & 20

OCE- March 26

TRIO BATTLES

EU - 27th May, 2022

   0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1600 GMT | 1900 EEST/MSK

NA - May 28th, 2022

   0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1600 GMT | 1900 EEST/MSK

SEASON 6 BRACKETS

These will be updated as the season goes on

SOLOS

DUOS

TRIOS